100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HALLOWEEN ENDS Soundtrack Announced

Share This:

After 45 years, the most acclaimed, revered horror franchise in film history reaches its epic, terrifying conclusion as Laurie Strode faces off for the last time against the embodiment of evil, Michael Myers, in a final confrontation unlike any captured on-screen before. Only one of them will survive. 
When the franchise relaunched in 2018, Halloween shattered box office records, becoming the franchise’s highest-grossing chapter and setting a new record for the biggest opening weekend for a horror film starring a woman. In 2021, Halloween Kills earned the biggest opening weekend for any horror film in the pandemic era and simultaneously set a new record for a non-live event premiere streaming on Peacock.
As Halloween Ends marks the last chapter of the trilogy directed by David Gordon Green, it also ushers in the essential return of composer and director of 1978’s Halloween’ John Carpenter, to score the iconic, hair-raising soundtrack alongside Cody Carpenter and Daniel Davies. Together they once again bring the celebrated music score to the legendary horror movie series, one of the most distinctive and unforgettable scores in all of cinema.
Today, they announce the release of the Original Soundtrack for digital release on October 14 (physical edition to follow on January 20th, 2023) via Sacred Bones, sharing a first look with the suspense-filled, chilling track The Procession.

‘Halloween Ends’ track list:
1. Where Is Jeremy?
2. Halloween Ends (Main Title)
3. Laureis Theme Ends
4. The Cave
5. Drags To The Cave
6. Evil Eyes
7. Transformation
8. Because of You
9. Requiem For Jeremy
10. Kill The Cop
11. Corey and Michael
12. Corey’s Requiem
13. The Junk Yard
14. Where Are You?
15. Bye Bye Corey
16. The Fight
17. Before Her Eyes
18. The Procession
19. Cherry Blossoms
20. Halloween Ends (End Titles)

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.