Gojira Announce New Album Details and Video Clip


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Gojira have announced the details and track listing of their new album Magma, which will be out June 17 2016 via Roadrunner. It’s the follow up to 2012’s highly acclaimed L’enfant Sauvage. Magma, is heralded by the new single Stranded, which you can view below. The album is available for pre-order HERE.

Frontman Joe Duplantier commented on the new album: “We are very excited to release our new album Magma. We put everything we had into these songs. This album is our flesh and blood.”

Magma: Track Listing
1. The Shooting Star
2. Silvera
3. The Cell
4. Stranded
5. Yellow Stone
6. Magma
7. Pray
8. Only Pain


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Discover More.

Get he HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly.

100% HEAVY / 0% SPAM

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.

HEAVY Cinema Logo - Dark@1x

Like movies?