Rammstein – Leaderboard

Soundworks/Direct Touring – Leaderboard

GIVEAWAY: Double-pass to see EARTHLESS

Korpiklaani – Leaderboard

Want to see Earthless with a friend? Wise life choice!

To WIN just join our weekly Digi-Mag mailer (use the form above ^) and email us here: [email protected] with the subject and message “WIN EARTHLESS TICKETS” and tell us what city you would like to see them!

EARTHLESS AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND 2019

Tickets: http://davidroywilliams.com/tours/earthless/

Thurs 21 Feb Melbourne – Max Watts (with Seedy Jeezus)

Fri 22 Feb Wellington – Valhalla (with Ounce, Transistor)

Sat 23 Feb Tauranga – Totara Street (with Ounce, Transistor)

Sun 24 Feb Auckland – Galatos (with Ounce)

Tues 26 Feb Wollongong – Uni Bar (with Velvet Elevator, Grinding Eyes)

CHECK THIS OUT!  KING PARROT About To Embark On Another REGIONAL RAMPAGE With Sparring Mates Frankenbok, Black Rheno And Mason

Thurs 28 Feb Canberra – Basement (with Space Carbonara)

Fri 1 March Sydney – Crow Bar (with Grinding Eyes, Space Carbonara, Frozen Planet…. 1969)

Sat 2 March Narrabeen – Narrabeen RSL (with Grinding Eyes, Turtle Skull)

Sun 3 March Newcastle – Small Ballroom (with Space Carbonara)

Wed 6 March Gold Coast – Miami Tavern (with The Black Armada)

Thurs 7 March – Brisbane – Crow Bar (with Zong)

Fri 8 March – Geelong – Barwon Club (with Buried Feather, Pseudo Mind Hive)

Sat 9 March – Melbourne – The Tote (with ROT TV, Psychobabel)

Sun 10 March – Perth – The Rosemount Hotel (with Datura4)

HEAVY Photos – Billboard


Staff Writer

Staff writers are responsible for putting up the latest news, interviews and reviews on the website. HEAVY Staff Writers are the heart of HEAVY.
Tags
Back to top button
Close