100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

GHOST IRIS Release New Song

Share This:


Danish metalcore four-piece Ghost Iris have released their new single “Cold Sweat”, along with a music video.


The new track is the third single from the group’s upcoming studio album, Comatose, which is out May 7 on Long Branch Records.


Watch “Cold Sweat” below:


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.