Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Whitechapel
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

Ghost: Infestissumam Details Revealed

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Creating quite a buzz amongst both fan and peer, Swedish cult band Ghost are about to release their second album ‘Infestissumam’. (Latin for ‘hostile’) Full track-listing for the album appears below.

The long awaited album is scheduled for release on April 9 via Loma Vista Recordings.

In further developments, Ghost was recently forced to change their name throughout the USA to Ghost B.C. for “legal reasons”. (Aren’t all the collectors amongst us gonna love that hey?)

Regardless of your religious beliefs, we like to trigger the imagination of the listener so they can become a devout burner in Hell or a keen participant of devil worship for at least an hour or two. That’s the GHOST experience.

Ghost will be touring Australia as part of the Soundwave Festival.

Ghost: Secular Haze filmed by Amir Chamdin in the band’s hometown of Link√∂ping can be seen below:

‘Infestissumam’ Track Listing:

01. Infestissumam
02. Per Aspera Ad Inferi
03. Secular Haze
04. Jigolo Har Megiddo
05. Ghuleh / Zombie Queen
06. Year Zero
07. Idolatrine
08. Body And Blood
09. Depth Of Satans Eyes
10. Monstrance Clock

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.