Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – All Good Things
Ad 3 – Tesseract

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Announce “A Decade Of Destruction – Volume 2”

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Five Finger Death Punch have too many hits to stop at just one greatest hits collection.

Acknowledging this, the band are primed to release the second instalment, A Decade Of Destruction – Volume 2, on October 9 in CD and digital format, and November 20 for vinyl.

After releasing their eighth studio album F8 in February this year, Five Finger Death Punch have immersed themselves with filming for a horror movie called The Retailiators which will be released through Better Noise Records next year.

A Decade Of Destruction – Volume 2 includes four previously unreleased tracks as well as remixed and acoustic versions of fan favourites: “Bad Company”, “Wash It All Away” and “Wrong Side of Heaven”.



Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.