Orchestra Of Doom – Leaderboard
Teramaze – Leaderboard
Fox Ache – Leaderboard

First announcement for Download Festival 2015

download festivalDownload Festival has made its first announcement for the 2015 line-up. Slipknot have been announced as headliners and also announced to join them will be Judas Priest as main support, Five Finger Death Punch and Black Stone Cherry.

The announced bands will perform on Friday 12 June 2015. Another announcement is expected tomorrow at 8am (UK time).

The Download Festival kicks off in the UK from 12 – 14 June 2015. More details can be found here.

Get HEAVY Magazine In-boxed.

100% HEAVY Music. 0% Spam.

HEAVY – Photos 2

Soundworks/Direct Touring – Leaderboard
Back to top button