100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Finntroll Video Premiere For ‘Häxbrygd’

Share This:


Attention humans! The Trolls have put together another nightmarish visual escapade for “Häxbrygd”! This is yet another vile and disgusting movement which will be found on their upcoming release, Blodsvept.

The band comments about this special video: “This is what happens when you put bunch of mentally unstable trolls into a small space filled with fumes and power tools. Insanity!”

Track Listing:
01. Blodsvept
02. Ett Folk Förbannat
03. När Jättar Marschera
04. Mordminnen
05. Rösets Kung
06. Skövlarens Död
07. Skogsdotter
08. Häxbrygd
09. Två Ormar
10. Fanskapsfylld
11. Midvinterdraken

Check out our exclusive interview with Finntroll HERE.

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.