Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

FIFTHNEWHEAVY With Double Release


Japanese industrial metal outfit FIFTHNEWHEAVY‘s new singles “Deeper” and “Vanishing” have been digitally released by Sony via The Orchard from the long-established UK indie music Native Music.


View both below with the Japanese version of the lyric movie.



Discover More on HEAVY.

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.