Faith No More release new song, Superhero

Faith No More have released a new song called Superhero. The track will be released on seven inch vinyl on 17 March, followed by a digital release on 31 March.

The new album, Sol Invictus, will be released on 15 May 2015 through Reclamation Recordings/Ipecac Recordings/[PIAS].

Sol Invictus track list:

  1. Sol Invictus
  2. Superhero
  3. Sunny Side Up
  4. Separation Anxiety
  5. Cone of Shame
  6. Rise Of The Fall
  7. Black Friday
  8. Motherf**ker
  9. Matador
  10. From The Dead

Written by Robyn Morrison


Photos: Soundwave Festival, Brisbane – Day 1

Review: Soundwave Festival, Brisbane