100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Evolution of Self Release New Video For ‘Darker Waters’

Share This:

Melbourne metalcore band Evolution of Self have released a video for the song Darker Waters, from their self-titled debut EP, which was released in August last year. You can grab it from iTunes now!

Evolution of Self: Track Listing
1. Darker Waters
2. Haunt My Sleep
3. Lighthouse
4. Fear and Loathing
5. Daybreak
6. Dead Nights

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.