Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

EPICA With LiveStream Event

 

While Dutch symphonic metal heavyweights Epica are gearing up for their first-ever streaming event titled Ωmega Alive, they now give their fans – and those who might want to become one – the chance to get in the live mood and learn how to sing along.

The setlist for the upcoming universal streaming event that will mark the band’s triumphant return to the stage in support of their latest album Ωmega, is yet to be revealed, but now you can generate your very own Epica song list with a quiz that the band has set up for you:

Test your knowledge on EPICA by answering 10 questions and according to your correct amount of answers, a personalized playlist will be created for you:
https://playlist.epicastream.com

Better give that playlist a few spins in order to sing along at full volume when Ωmega Alive will be streamed on Saturday, June 12 at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST / (SUNDAY 13TH JUNE 5:00 AM AEST / 7:00 AM NZST) (available on-demand for 72 hours after this time). Tickets and exclusive bundles are on sale now at www.EpicaStream.com

 

Discover More on HEAVY.

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.