Soundworks – November/December – Billboard

Stairway To Heaven – Billboard
Beserk – Leaderboard
News

EARTHLESS Announce 2019 Australian and NZ Tour

SLAYER – Leaderboard

Psychedelicers, EARTHLESS, return to Australia and New Zealand in February and March supporting their ’18 release Black Heaven and their new live album From the West.

Comprised of singer/guitarist Isaiah Mitchell, drummer Mario Rubalcaba and bassist Mike Eginton, EARTHLESS have previously toured down under four times; the last time in 2015. In the intervening years, the primarily instrumental trio has embraced Isaiah’s soulful vocals, featured on more than half the tracks on Black Heaven, and local fans will hear these newer tracks, as well as many older deep cuts, in these upcoming shows.

EARTHLESS AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND 2019

Thurs 21 Feb Melbourne – Max Watts

CHECK THIS OUT!  Going It Alone with BOB SPENCER

Fri 22 Feb Wellington – Valhalla

Sat 23 Feb Tauranga – Totara Street

Sun 24 Feb Auckland – Galatos

Tues 26 Feb Wollongong – Uni Bar

Thurs 28 Feb Canberra – Basement

Fri 1 March Sydney – Crow Bar

Sat 2 March Narrabeen – Narrabeen RSL

Sun 3 March Newcastle – Small Ballroom

Wed 6 March Gold Coast – Miami Tavern

Thurs 7 March – Brisbane – Crow Bar

Fri 8 March – Geelong – Barwon Club

Sun 10 March – Perth – Amplifier

Tickets:

Pre Sale: Thursday 28th Nov-10am-11:59pm AEDT
General Sale: Friday 30th November 10am AEDT

From: http://davidroywilliams.com/tours/earthless/

SAY SOMETHING:

Tags
PROGFEST 2019 – Leaderboard

Staff Writer

Staff writers are responsible for putting up the latest news in HEAVY music, interviews and reviews on the website. HEAVY Staff Writers are the heart of HEAVY.
Close