Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

DZ DEATHRAYS Return With New Tune


DZ Deathrays return today with another storming new track,  “Fear The Anchor (feat. Ecca Vandal)”, the latest to be lifted from their fifth studio album Positive Rising: Part 2.


Set for release on July 9 via Alcopop! Records (UK) and I OH YOU (Rest Of the World), the album is the highly anticipated follow up to 2019’s Positive Rising: Part 1.


Watch “Fear The Anchor (feat. Ecca Vandal)” below:


Discover More on HEAVY.

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.