Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Whitechapel
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

Drudkh/Grift Release First Song from Split EP

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

drudkh splitUkrainian black metal veterans Drudkh are now premiering the first track taken from their new split Betrayed By The Sun / Hägringar with Swedish underground one-man act Grift, which has been scheduled for release on 16 September 2016. The song, His Twenty-Fourth Spring, is streaming below.

The lyrics for His Twenty-Fourth Spring, were penned by the Ukrainian poet Bohdan-Ihor Antonych (1909–1937). Drudkh have revealed the artwork, which can be viewed together with the full track-list of the split below.

Betrayed By The Sun / Hägringar: Track Listing
1. DRUDKH – His Twenty-Fourth Spring
2. DRUDKH – Autumn in Sepia
3. GRIFT – Källan
4. GRIFT – Cirkeln


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.