Dream Theater’s JORDAN RUDESS Announces New Solo Album – Wired for Madness

Dream Theater’s JORDAN RUDESS will release his new solo album Wired for Madness on April 19 via Music Theories Recordings / Mascot Label Group

‘Wired for Madness’ bursts and flows forth with all of the drama, technique and melodicism that have become his musical hallmarks. The album also features the keyboard wizard handling many of the vocals. Renowned guests including drummers Marco Minnemann, Rod Morgenstein and Elijah Wood among others, Dream Theater frontman James LaBrie, guitarists Vinnie Moore, Guthrie Govan, Joe Bonamassa and John Petrucci.

Check out Jordan Rudess’ lyric clip for “Wired For Madness Pt. 1.3” below

Written by Staff Writer

Staff writers are responsible for putting up the latest news, interviews and reviews on the website. HEAVY Staff Writers are the heart of HEAVY.

OBSCURA’s ‘DILUVIUM’ Australian Tour Details And Supports Announced

KAMELOT Premiere New Lyric Video – “Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)”