Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Whitechapel
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

DevilDriver Release Track listing from New Album ‘Trust No One’

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

DevilDriver have teamed up once again with producer Mark Lewis and the Audio Hammer Studios for their seventh album. Three years after their last album, Winter kills, we bear witness to the birth of a sleek new version of the band in the shape of, Trust no one. An unapologetic title that strengthens the fact that Dez Fafara and co have compressed their energies: the opener, Testimony of Truth, isn`t simply a catchy masterpiece comfortably nestled in between soaring guitars and massive groove, it also catches up with the band`s classic moments. Insidious hooks refine eerie tunes such as, My Night Sky, but there is always room for hauntingly beautiful epic parts in all this mayhem.

 Trust No One – Tracklisting
1.     Testimony Of Truth
2.     Bad Deeds
3.     My Night Sky
4.     This Deception
5.     Above It All
6.     Daybreak
7.     Trust No One
8.     Feeling Ungodly
9.     Retribution
10.   For What Its Worth
11.    House Divided (Bonus)
12.    Evil on Swift Wings (Bonus)


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.