Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – All Good Things
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

Defiled Announce New Album and Release First Track

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Japanese cult death metallers Defiled have just unleashed the first new song from their forthcoming album Towards Inevitable Ruin, which will be released worldwide on 8 July 2016 via Season of Mist. You can check out the track, Force And Obedience below.

Guitarist Yusuke Sumita states: “Season of Mist is undoubtedly our home and they have been supporting us for years. This is why we were able to create our new album Towards Inevitable Ruin with confidence and complete artistic freedom. Now you can hear the first track, Force And Obedience. We are looking forward to receive your reactions. Give it more than one spin!”

Towards Inevitable Ruin: Track Listing
1. Subversion
2. Cauterized
3. Doomsday
4. Conspiracy
5. Force And Obedience
6. Shadows Hands
7. Fear From Above
8. Scapegoat
9. Debunked
10. One World
11. Silent But Ongoing
12. Towards Inevitable Ruin

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.