UNIFY 2019 – Billboard

Architects – Billboard
PROGFEST 2019 – Leaderboard
FeaturedFresh FleshTours & Festivals

DEEZ NUTS Do Australia Across Massive National Tour

Clear the Lane! OG Heavy-Hitters Deez Nuts are hitting the road around Australia in September and October 2018 on the Deez Nuts Does Australia 2018 tour, presented by Destroy All Lines! Tickets on sale now at tickets.destroyalllines.com.

Deez Nuts are currently tearing their way around the USA on the final ever Warped Tour and late last year saw them headline the Never Say Die Tour in Europe. This Australian tour takes the band to regional areas and capital cities around this fair land, stopping in at a whopping 19 locales over 2 months – Cairns, Townsville, Mackay, Brisbane, Gold Coast, Canberra, Newcastle, Wollongong, Sydney, Albury, Ballarat, Port Adelaide, Mt Gambier, Melbourne, Bunbury, Perth, Geelong, Belgrave and Frankston. Grab a taste of what you’re in for below with Hedonistic Wasteland
The Deez Nuts Does Australia tour is the first time since the release of their album Binge & Purgatory, that the band will be touring regionally. Written in and inspired by the cultural mecca that is New York City, the Binge & Purgatory album was the band’s most hard-hitting work to date and boasts guest appearances from some of the biggest names in modern hardcore, including Terror’s Scott Vogel and Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed.
For more information or to purchase tickets, go to tickets.destroyalllines.com.

Deez Nuts Does Australia -Tour Dates

Thu 27 Sept: Edge Hill, Cairns 18+
Fri 28 Sept: Kirawan Tav, Townsville 18+
Sat 29 Sept: CBD McGuires Hotel, Mackay 18+
Sun 30 Sept: AMPM @ Crowbar, Brisbane 18+
Mon 1 Oct: Shark Bar, Gold Coast 18+
Thu 4 Oct: ANU Bar, Canberra 18+
Fri 5 Oct: Hamilton Station, Newcastle 18+
Sat 6 Oct: Uni Bar, Wollongong 18+
Sun 7 Oct: Burdekin Hotel, Sydney 18+
Thu 11 Oct: Albion Hotel, Albury 18+
Fri 12 Oct: Karova Lounge, Ballarat 18+
Sat 13 Oct: Flight Nightclub, Adelaide Lic AA
Sun 14 Oct: South Aussie Hotel, Mt Gambier 18+
Thu 18 Oct: The Workers Club, Melbourne 18+
Fri 19 Oct: Prince Of Wales, Bunbury 18+
Sat 20 Oct: Amplifier Bar, Perth 18+
Thu 25 Oct: Barwon Club, Geelong 18+
Fri 26 Oct: Sookie Lounge, Belgrave 18+
Sat 27 Oct: Pelly Bar, Frankston 18+

Deez-Nuts-Does-Australia Tour 2018

SAY SOMETHING:

CHECK THIS OUT!  BLOODSTOCK FESTIVAL 2018 Roundup, Catton Hall, 10th-12th August 2018
Tags
BLAZE Festival – Leaderboard

Staff Writer

Staff writers are responsible for putting up the latest news in HEAVY music, interviews and reviews on the website. HEAVY Staff Writers are the heart of HEAVY.
Close
Close