Deafheaven to release new album

Deafheaven have announced they’ll be releasing a new album this October. New Bermuda will be released on 2 October via Anti Australia.

Track Listing

  1. Brought to the Water
  2. Luna
  3. Baby Blue
  4. Come Back
  5. Gifts for the Earth

Written by Robyn Morrison

Born Free to release debut album

Prophets of Saturn – Retronauts – Album Review