100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Deafheaven to release new album

Share This:

Deafheaven have announced they’ll be releasing a new album this October. New Bermuda will be released on 2 October via Anti Australia.

Track Listing

  1. Brought to the Water
  2. Luna
  3. Baby Blue
  4. Come Back
  5. Gifts for the Earth

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.