Dark Funeral Release New Video ‘Where Shadows Forever Reign’


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Six years after the release of their last album, Dark Funeral will finally release their new album on 3 June 2016 via Century Media Records/Sony Music Australia. The Swedish masters of black metal have launched a static video for the title track of their upcoming album, Where Shadows Forever Reign.

Vocalist Heljarmadr says: “The lyrics to ‘Where Shadows Forever Reign’ deal with self-sacrifice. To reach further on my spiritual path I must give something from myself. Be it material or a piece of my heart and soul, as long as it’s something that deeply matters. To truly reach the world of shadows I must summon my inner shadows, my inner darkness and allow no light.”

Where Shadows Forever Reign: Tracklisting
1. Unchain My Soul
2. As One We Shall Conquer
3. Beast Above Man
4. As I Ascend
5. Temple Of Ahriman
6. The Eternal Eclipse
7. To Carve Another Wound
8. Nail Them To The Cross
9. Where Shadows Forever Reign

You can pre-order the digital album HERE and instantly get the single, Where Shadows Forever Reign.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Discover More.

Get he HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly.

100% HEAVY / 0% SPAM

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.

HEAVY Cinema Logo - Dark@1x

Like movies?