100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Danzig to release new album

Share This:

Danzig has plans to release a new album, Skeletons, via Nuclear Blast Entertainment (Australia and New Zealand).  The album will be released on 27 November 2015 and it can be pre-ordered here.

The new album will cover The Everly Bros, ZZ Top, The Troggs, Elvis and a stack more.

Track Listing

1. Devil’s Angels (from Devil’s Angels soundtrack)
2. Satan (from Satan’s Sadists soundtrack)
3. Let Yourself Go (Elvis Presley)
4. N.I.B. (Black Sabbath)
5. Lord Of Your Thighs (Aerosmith)
6. Action Woman (The Litter)
7. Rough Boy (ZZ Top)
8. With a Girl Like You (The Troggs)
9. Find Somebody (The Young Rascals)
10. Crying In The Rain (The Everly Brothers)

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.