Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Whitechapel
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

D.R.I Unveil Details of New EP

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Hardcore/metal crossover pioneers D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles) will release their new EP, But Wait… There’s More! on 11 June 2016 via Beer City Records. You can pre-order the EP HERE and check out their teaser from the new album below.

But Wait… There’s More!: Track Listing
01. Against Me
02. Anonymity
03. As Seen On TV
04. Mad Man
05. Couch Slouch

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.