100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

CROWNE Drop Second Single

Share This:


The new Swedish melodic rock supergroup Crowne have announced that their debut album Kings In The North will be released on June 18.


The band has released their second single “Sharoline”.

Crowne is comprised of Alexander Strandell (vocals – Art Nation), Jona Tee (guitar, keyboards, producer – H.E.A.T), John Levén (bass – Europe) and Christian Lundqvist (drums – The Poodles), while the album also features guitar solos provided by Love Magnusson (Dynazty).


Watch “Sharoline” below:


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.