Crossfaith release new single

Crossfaith have released a new single from their new album, Xeno, out on 18 September via UNFD. The single, Ghost In The Mirror also features Caleb Shomo from Beartooth.

Check out the audio for the single here.


Xeno track listing

1. System X
2. Xeno
3. Raise Your Voice
4. Devil’s Party
5. Ghost In The Mirror (feat. Caleb Shomo)
6. Dystopia
7. Wildfire (feat. Benji Webbe)
8. Tears Fall
9. Paint It Black
10. Vanguard
11. Calm The Storm
12. Astral Heaven

Written by Robyn Morrison

Feed Her To The Sharks releases new video

Northlane announces Australian tour dates