Countless Skies Unveil New Video From Upcoming ‘New Dawn’ Album


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Following the success of their acclaimed self-titled EP, released late 2014, emerging Hertfordshire UK melodic death metal quartet Countless Skies are on the verge of releasing their much anticipated debut album, New Dawn. With a deal inked with Italian label Kolony Records, New Dawn hits the shelves on 24 June 2016. Today the band unveils a new lyric video for Incendium, which was edited by Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art.

New Dawn: Track Listing
1. Aubade
2. Heroes
3. Incendium
4. Solace
5. Daybreak
6. Ethereal
7. Wanderer
8. Return


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Discover More.

Get he HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly.

100% HEAVY / 0% SPAM

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.

HEAVY Cinema Logo - Dark@1x

Like movies?