Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – All Good Things
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

Cosmic Psychos announce ‘Check Your Bum For Grubs’ tour

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Cosmic Psychos have announced they’re heading out on the ‘Check Your Bum For Grubs’ tour next month.

The band has also released a new video for ‘Bum For Grubs’.

Tour Dates

Friday 28th August – The General, Mount Hotham
Free entry

Friday 4th September– Uni Bar , Wollongong
 www.yoursandowls.com.au & www.oztix.com.au

Saturday 5th September– Newtown Social Club, Sydney
 www.newtownsocialclub.com

Sunday 6th September– The Great Northern Hotel , Byron Bay
www.moshtix.com.au

Tuesday 8th September– Crowbar, Brisbane
www.oztix.com.au 

Friday 11th September-Barwon Club , Geelong
www.oztix.com.au

Saturday 12th September – Karova Lounge , Ballarat
www.oztix.com.au

Sunday 13th September– Golden Vine. Bendigo
 www.oztix.com.au

Friday 18th September–  170 Russell, Melbourne
170russell.com

Saturday 19th September– Westernport Hotel , San Remo
 www.oztix.com

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.