Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Whitechapel
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

Come And Rest have a new EP, release a new single and video

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Come And Rest have announced they’ll be releasing a new EP, ‘Blacklist’ on 12 May. The EP was produced and engineered by Chris Galvez and mixed and mastered by Brian Hood.

The band has released a new music video for the single ‘Slowburn’, which you can watch below.

The weight between my passion and my responsibilities was, and still is, very challenging,” says vocalist, Noel Alejandro. “My motivation was not to change people, but be self-aware of my experiences while recording this album. This was for me to let go and get better. We didn’t want to hide our true emotions, so we put them all on Blacklist.”

Track Listing

  1. Millenials
    2. Soapbox
    3. Slowburn
    4. Feeding Crows(Evermore)
    5. Behind My Eyes
    6. Dead Poet Society

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.