Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Bad Wolves
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

Claim The Throne Announce Australian Tour

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Ripping apart folk metal with a merciless assault, CLAIM THE THRONE return with their epic fourth album ‘ON DESOLATE PLAINS’! To celebrate the release, the Perth veterans are bringing the new album around the country for an epic2 week release party! Not only will there be blistering metal shows with huge local lineups, but also intimate workshops where CLAIM THE THRONE bring their DIY attitude to help other artists learn how to navigate the industry and reach their musical goals!

Touring with WINTERSUN this November!

Wed Nov 2 – Melbourne – Max Watt’s

Thur Nov 3 – Sydney – Max Watt’s

Fri Nov 4 – Brisbane – The Brightside

‘On Desolate Plains’ Australian Tour Jan / Feb 2018

Fri Jan 12 – Perth, WA – Amplifier Bar

Sat Jan 13 – Bunbury, WA – Indi Bar

Thur Jan 25 – Adelaide, SA – Enigma Bar

Fri Jan 26 – Melbourne, VIC – The Bendigo

Sat Jan 27 – Bendigo, VIC – Musicman Megastore

Sun Jan 28 – Sydney, NSW – Frankie’s Pizza

Wed Jan 31 – Sydney, NSW – The Record Crate (all ages + workshop)

Thur Feb 1 – Gosford, NSW – Born 2 Rock (all ages + workshop)

Fri Feb 2 – Newcastle, NSW – The Vault

Sat Feb 3 – Brisbane, QLD – The Back Room

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – MonsterFest

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.