100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Children of Bodom teaser trailer

Share This:

Finnish metal gods Children of Bodom have released a two minute trailer for their upcoming follow up from 2011’s ‘Relentless Reckless Forever’.

The 2 minute video produced  at the Nuclear Blast listening party in Munich Germany promotes the bands 8th studio LP ‘Halo of Blood’.

Out in June and featuring 10 tracks, the band have hinted this album has one of the fastest tracks they’ve ever recorded and on the opposite spectrum, one if the slowest tracks they’ve ever recorded.

Track Listing:

1. Waste Of Skin
2. Halo Of Blood
3. Scream For Silence
4. Transference
5. Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
6. The Days Are Numbered
7. Dead Man’s Hand On You
8. Damage Beyond Repair
9. All Twisted
10.One Bottle And A Knee Deep

‘Halo of Blood’ out on Nuclear Blast

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.