Cancer Bats are heading to Australia with High Tension

Cancer Bats are heading to Australia this September for a run of pub and club shows. They’ll be joined by High Tension so this tour is sure to smash through the venues. Not only will you get to see two quality bands, it’s also at the very reasonable price of $25 + bf.

Tour Dates

Wednesday 23 September – Enigma Bar, Adelaide – 18+
Thursday 24 September – Bendigo Hotel, Melbourne – 18+
Friday 25 September – Barwon Club, Geelong – 18+
Saturday 26 September – Pitted, Batemans Bay – 18+
Monday 28 September – The Bald Faced Stag, Sydney – 18+
Tuesday 29 September – Woy Woy Leagues Club, Central Coast – 18+
Wednesday 30 September – Small Room, Newcastle – 18+
Thursday 1 October – The Brightside, Brisbane – 18+
Friday 2 October – Shark Bar, Gold Coast – 18+

Tickets from tickets.destroyalllines.com

Tickets On Sale Thursday 30 July @ 9am All Tickets $25 + BF

 

Written by Robyn Morrison

Brewtality Festival Spotlight: The Ugly Kings

Caligula’s Horse announce new album, tour dates