Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – All Good Things
Ad 3 – Tesseract

CALIGULA’S HORSE With Live & Livestream Shows

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

 

Brisbane contemporary progressive metal outfit Caligula’s Horse will be performing material from their latest album, 2020’s highly acclaimed Rise Radiant for the very first time, along with a host of fan favourites in front of a live audience at The Triffid (itself an old WWII US aircraft hangar), in the heart of their home town of Brisbane, Australia. Celebrate the return of live music with Caligula’s Horse.

 

The event will take place on Sunday, June 20th at 20:00 AEST // 18:00 AWST//11:00 AM BST //12 pm CEST // 6:00 EDT but will be available for 48 hours for fans to view at their leisure.

 

In addition to the combo live show and stream, Caligula’s Horse have also announced another show on Friday, June 18 with support from The Stranger and Valhalore, available to attend for Brisbane fans. This show, however, will not be streamed.

 

Watch the trailer below:

 

 

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.