Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Whitechapel
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

Buried In Verona announce local tour supports

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Buried In Verona have announced the local supports for their upcoming tour. The band recently released Vultures Above, Lions Below, which debuted at #17 on the ARIA Chart.

Joining them on tour will be Hand Of Mercy, Void Of Vision, Polaris and a stack of local supports as listed below.

Tour Dates

Thursday 17 September – Fowlers Live, Adelaide (Lic/AA)
with Ambleside

Friday 18 September – Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne (18+)
with Atlantic

Saturday 19 September – Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne (AA)
with Pridelands & Ambleside

Sunday 20 September – Magpies, Canberra (Lic/AA)
with Autumn

Wednesday 23 September – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle (18+)
with Of Divinity

Thursday 24 September – Bald Faced Stag, Sydney (18+)
with Pledge This

Friday 25 September – Bald Faced Stag, Sydney (AA)
with Lifes Ill

Saturday 26 September – The Brightside, Brisbane (18+)
with Bayharbour

Sunday 27 September – The Lab, Brisbane (AA)
with Season Unending

Friday 2 October – Elliot Street Bar, Bunbury (18+)*
with Emberville & Longshore

Saturday 3 October – Amplifier Bar, Perth (18+)*
with Havoc

Sunday 4 October – YMCA HQ, Perth (AA)*
with Patient Sixty-Seven

Tickets available now from tickets.destroyalllines.com
*Polaris not appearing in WA

 

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.