Bullet For My Valentine release first single from new album

Bullet For My Valentine have released the first single, You Want A Battle (Here’s A War) from their new album, Venom, which is released on 14 August via Sony Music Australia.



We wanted to cut an album that was purely us inside and out (…) We thought about what makes us who we are and made our band what it is in the first place. 

We decided to get that fucking energy back and unleash it for no other reason than we simply have to.  So, that’s exactly what we did.  – Matt Tuck, Bullet For My Valentine

Track Listing

  1.   “V”
  2. “No Way Out”
  3. ”Army of Noise”
  4. “Worthless”
  5. “You Want A Battle? (Here’s A War)”
  6. “Broken”
  7. “Venom”
  8. “Harder the Heart”
  9. “Skin”
  10. “Hell or High Water”
  11. “Pariah”

Deluxe edition also includes:

  1. “Playing God”
  2. “Run For Your Life”
  3. “In Loving Memory”
  4. “Raising Hell”

Written by Robyn Morrison

Aversions Crown announce ‘Parasites’ tour

August Burns Red – Found In Far Away Places – Album Review