100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Bring Me The Horizon release new song

Share This:

Ahead of their new album release, Bring Me The Horizon have released a new song, Throne.

The song is from the album, That’s The Spirit, which is released through Sony Music Australia on September 11.

Track Listing

  1. Doomed
  2. Happy Song
  3. Throne
  4. True Friends
  5. Follow You
  6. What You Need
  7. Avalanche
  8. Run
  9. Drown
  10. Blasphemy
  11. Oh No

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.