100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

BLEED THE SKY Release Latest Single

Share This:

Metalcore outfit Bleed The Sky have released their new single “The Devil Will See You Now” via Art Is War Records.

After being rewritten and scrapped numerous times “The Devil Will See You Now” has been a long time in the coming but is worth the wait.

Watch “The Devil Will See You Now” below:

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.