100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

Black Sabbath Release Video for God Is Dead?

Share This:

Following the release of their latest album, 13, Black Sabbath have, today, released a video for God Is Dead?, the first single from the album.

13 was released 10 June 2013 in Australia and features eight tracks that are reminiscent of ’70s era Sabbath.  The track listing is as follows:

  1. End of the Beginning
  2. God is Dead?
  3. Loner
  4. Zeitgeist
  5. Age of Reason
  6. Live Forever
  7. Damaged Soul
  8. Dear Father


Check out the video for God Is Dead? below.



– Photo by John Raptis

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.