Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Bad Wolves
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

BIGFOOT : UK Tour Announcement

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Bigfoot have announced a UK tour to promote the forthcoming release of their self-titled debut album,

which is released via Frontiers Music Srl on 13th October. The full itinerary is as follows :

14.10.17  MANCHESTER Sound Control (album launch event)

19.10.17  WITNEY Fat Lils

26.10.17  LONDON Underworld

28.10.17  GRIMSBY Yardbirds

02.11.17  STOKE Eleven

03.11.17  CARDIFF Fuel

04.11.17  CANNOCK The Station

05.11.17  SOUTH SHIELDS Queen Vic

09.11.17  GLASGOW Hard Rock Cafe

11.11.17  SHEFFIELD Corporation (with Tyketto)

24.11.17  TROON Winterstorm Festival

25.11.17  EDINBURGH La Belle Angele (with Tyketto)

Bigfoot is a hard rock band from Wigan who burst onto the scene in the spring of 2014. With a wide 

range of influences from The Eagles through to Pantera, the group boasts the powerful vocals of

Antony Ellis, dual lead guitars from Sam Millar and Mick McCullagh, plus the thunderous rhythm section

of bassist Matt Avery and drummer Tom Aspinall.

Having toured constantly around the UK and performed at festivals including Breakout, Bloodstock, 

Hard Rock Hell, Steelhouse and more, the quintet have built themselves a loyal grassroots following in

their home territory. Two successful self-released EP’s also drew the attention of the Naples based rock

powerhouse Frontiers Music Srl, who signed them to their roster as fast as they could.

The self-titled debut album by Bigfoot is out on 13th October via Frontiers. Co-produced by the band

with Justin Richards (who also mixed the record), it consists of eleven songs. 

1  Karma

2  The Fear

3  Tell Me A Lie

4  Forever Alone

5  Eat Your Words

6  Prisoner Of War

7  Freak Show

8  I Dare You

9  The Devil In Me

10  Uninvited

11  Yours



Antony Ellis – vocals

Sam Millar – guitar

Mick McCullagh – guitar

Matt Avery – bass

Tom Aspinall – drums

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – MonsterFest

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.