Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Bad Wolves
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

Better Noise Music Releases SNO BABIES Motion Picture Soundtrack

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Better Noise Music has released the soundtrack to the upcoming feature film from Better Noise Films, Sno Babies.

The soundtrack features some of today’s biggest rock artists and includes the ‘supergroup’ collaboration from Sixx:A.M Presents Artists For Recovery, ‘Maybe It’s Time’ (featuring Slipknot’s Corey Taylor, Slash, Def Leppard’s Joe Elliott, Five Finger Death Punch’s Ivan Moody, AWOLNATION, Bad WolvesTommy Vext and country star Brantley Gilbert). All artist royalties from the soundtrack are being donated to The Global Recovery Initiatives Foundation (GRI), with matching contributions by Better Noise Music.

The soundtrack album also features choice tracks from (amongst others) Escape The Fate, Bang Bang Romeo, Bad Wolves, Hellyeah and Sixx: A.M. themselves.

Watch the trailer for Sno Babies below

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – MonsterFest

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.