Belle Haven have a new album on the way

BelleHaven_HuntForHealth_Artwork webMelbourne post-hardcorers, Belle Haven, are releasing their debut album via Halfcut/Shock Records on 27 March 2015. The album, ‘Everything Ablaze’ was recorded in the USA with internationally renowned producer, Matt Goldman who has worked with bands such as Underoath, The Chariot, The Devil Wears Prada and more.

The band have are also supporting Norma Jean on their upcoming Australian tour.

Track listing

  1. Rolls And Fame (3:13)
  2. Tongues (4:11)
  3. Ornament (3:12)
  4. The Looking Glass (4:16)
  5. Paper Cup (3:20)
  6. Closet (3:34)
  7. Hunt For Health (1:22)
  8. Heartache Delusion (3:35)
  9. Two Trains (4:24)
  10. This Is A Congregation Now Sing (4:10)
  11. A Rebirth Of Self (2:08)
  12. Ms Black Dress (5:36)

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Robyn Morrison


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.





36 Crazyfists: “I mean, all I’ve thought of is you guys as I’ve been speaking to Australians all day.”

George Kollias (Nile) announces Australian tour