Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Bad Wolves
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

Batpiss to release new album, announce tour dates

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Melbourne’s Batpiss will release their new album, ‘Biomass’ on 26 June via Poison City Records.

The album was recorded over five days at Melbourne’s Cellar Sessions studios and produced by Max Ducker and lyrically focuses on daily life experienced on the street, personal and domestic issues, demonic revelations and supersonic dreamscape.

Along with the new album, the band will hit the road in July for a huge run of tour dates.  You can check out the new song, ‘Spiritually Challenged’ here.

Tour Dates

Thu July 2 – The Phoenix, Canberra
Fri July 3 – Rad Bar, Wollongong
Sat July 4 – Hamilton Hotel, Newcastle
Sun July 5 – Frankies Pizza, Sydney
Fri July 10 – Crowbar, Brisbane
Sat July 11 – Tym Guitars, Brisbane
Fri July 17 – Howler, Melbourne
Fri July 24 – Club 54, Launceston
Sat July 25 – Brisbane Hotel, Hobart
Sat August 1 – The Eastern, Ballarat
Sun Sept 6 – The Reverence Hotel, Melbourne (Poison City Weekender)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – MonsterFest

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.