Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

BAD WOLVES With Behind The Scenes Video


Last week multi-platinum chart-topping band Bad Wolves announced their new lead singer Daniel “DL” Laskiewicz and the title of their upcoming third album Dear Monsters.


Today, the band followed up that news by dropping a new video on their social media, giving fans a behind-the-scenes look at the recording of the new album in the studio. The footage shows all five band members – founding member and drummer John Boecklin, guitarist Doc Coyle, guitarist Chris Cain, bassist Kyle Konkiel and Laskiewicz – creating together and speaking with excitement for their next chapter.


Dear Monsters is expected to be released via Better Noise Music later this year.


Watch the video below:


Discover More on HEAVY.

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

back in black ad banner

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.