100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

August Burns Red have released a new song

Share This:

August Burns Red have released a new song, ‘The Wake’. The song is taken from the forthcoming album, ‘Found In Far Away Places’, which will be released on 26 June via Fearless Records/Unified.

‘Found In Far Away Places’ track listing

1.The Wake
2. Martyr
3. Identity
4. Separating The Seas
5. Ghosts (feat. Jeremy McKinnon)
6. Majoring In The Minors
7. Everlasting Ending
8. Broken Promises
9. Blackwood
10. Twenty-One Grams
11. Vanguard


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.