100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

ALLEVIATE With Debut Single

Share This:


Supergroup Alleviate have dropped their very first single “Die For Me”.


Their debut single is about personal experiences of the band members and reflects how to find your own strength during the darkest periods of life, and overcome deep depression and anxiety attacks.


The band consists of five successful musicians from five different bands in different genres of metal music.


Timo | clean vocals (Our Mirage)
Marius | shouts (Breakdown’s at Tiffany’s)
Ramon| guitar (The Evolutionist)
Marc | guitar (We Are Perspectives)
Yunus | drums (Time, The Valuator)


Watch “Die For Me” below:


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.