ALBUM PREMIERE: Hobo Magic “The World Today”

SHARE:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Ahead of Hobo Magic‘s Australian East Coast tour, the band is giving you the opportunity to listen to their new album, The World Today, right here on HEAVY.

HOBO MAGIC – BANDCAMP:

https://hobomagic.bandcamp.com/

 


The new album takes some new turns for the band in what appears to be a concerted effort to showcase the band’s influences and riff-based diversity. Lead singer, Connor Mitchell, says of the upcoming release and tour, “Its been a few years in the making and we are stoked with how this new album has turned out. We’ve stepped up the production and the songs really explore our sound and influences. There’s some epic times ahead as we hit the road and take the groove ship around this beautiful country and beyond! See you at a show for a beer!

Beats Cartel and Young Henrys Present
HOBO MAGIC ‘The World Today’ 2017 ALBUM LAUNCH TOUR DATES

Fri 27 Oct  MACKAY  Langfords Hotel 7.30pm FREE

Sat 28 Oct  AIRLIE BEACH  Magnums Hotel 7.00pm FREE

Sat 04 Nov  BRISBANE  RISE OF THE RIFF

Sun 05 Nov  GOLD COAST  Miami Shark Bar w Mesa Cosa

Sat 11 Nov  SUNSHINE COAST  Solbar w Osaka Punch 8pm TICKETS

Sun 12 Nov  PEREGIAN BEACH  Peregian Originals 1.30pm FREE

Thu 16 Nov  WOLLONGONG  Rad Bar w HY-TEST + more

Fri 17 Nov  NEWCASTLE  Stag & Hunter w Vanilla Guerilla 8pm FREE

Sat 18 Nov  SYDNEY  Marrickville Bowlo w Los Hombre Del Diablo + more

Thu 23 Nov  BALLARAT  The Eastern

Fri 24 Nov MELBOURNE  The Tote w Seedy Jeezus + more

Sat 25 Nov  MELBOURNE  Cherry Rock

Sun 26 Nov  GEELONG  Barwon Club w Transvaal Diamond Syndicate + more

Nov 30 – Dec 02  IMBIL  JUNGLE LOVE FESTIVAL

Share.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email

Discover More.

Get he HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly.

100% HEAVY / 0% SPAM

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.

HEAVY Cinema Logo - Dark@1x

Like movies?