100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

AKIAVEL Release Single

Share This:


French death metal up-and-comers Akiavel are now unveiling their first single from their forthcoming opus, Væ Victis, due out April 23.


The single is accompanied by a truly chilling video, depicting the historic and grizzly serial killers: Ivanova and Olga Tamarin.


Watch “Frozen Beauties” below:


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.