Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Whitechapel
Ad 3 – Wicked Smile

Ahoy! Lagerstein: New Album & Tour Dates

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Brisbane pirates Lagerstein will be plundering all kinds of booty on their 13 date tour of Australia next month. They begin in Brisbane on the 6 February and finish up at the Gold Coast on 11 March before heading back out to sea!

The tour will be in support of their new album All For Rum & Rum For All which will be released on 2 February 2016.

Lagerstein Tour Dates
Sat, Feb 6: Brisbane – Lagerfest – The Triffid 18+
Thurs, Feb 11: Newcastle – Cambridge Hotel 18+
Fri, Feb 12: Sydney – Bald Faced Stag 18+
Sat, Feb 13: Wagga Wagga – Home Tavern 18+
Fri, Feb 19: Melbourne – Bendigo Hotel 18+
Sat, Feb 20: Bendigo – Music Man Megastore 18+
Sun, Feb 21: Geelong – Barwon Club Hotel 18+
Thurs, Feb 25: Warnambool – The Loft 18+
Fri, Feb 26: Hobart – Brisbane Hotel 18+
Sat, Feb 27: Adelaide – Enigma Bar 18+
Fri, Mar 4: Canberra – The Basement 18+
Sat, Mar 5: Dubbo – Amaroo Hotel 18+
Fri, Mar 11: Gold Coast – Coolangatta Hotel 18+

 

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.