100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

ACT OF DENIAL With Second Teaser

Share This:



International All-Stars melodic death metal band Act Of Denial featuring lead guitarist and songwriter Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim), guitarist and lyricist Luger (Benighted, Koziak), vocalist Bjorn Speed Strid (Soilwork), bassist Steve Di Giorgio (Death, Testament), drummer Krimh (Septicflesh) and keyboardist John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra) – have revealed the second teaser for their new single “Slave”, which will come out on March 29 featuring a guest appearance by Ex-Soilwork guitarist Pete Wichers.

Watch the second “Slave” teaser video, introduced by Bjorn Speed Strid, below:


Pre-Save/Order “Slave” here: https://smarturl.it/act-of-denial-slave

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.