100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

ACT OF DENIAL Drop Fourth Single

Share This:


International All-Stars melodic death metal band Act Of Denial have unleashed their fourth single “Slave”, featuring ex-Soilwork guitarist Pete Wichers.


“Slave” is available for streaming and orders on Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes and Amazon.


Act Of Denial are lead guitarist and songwriter Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim), guitarist and lyricist Luger (Benighted, Koziak), vocalist Bjorn Speed Strid (Soilwork), bassist Steve Di Giorgio (Death, Testament), drummer Krimh (Septicflesh) and keyboardist John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra).


Stream/buy “Slave” HERE



Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Our Picks.

Get the HEAVY

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.